Back to the Chicago 2008 Main Page

This is where you list yourself as coming to attend the Chicago 2008 Classroom 2.0 LIVE workshop. If you've not used a wiki before, now is your chance to learn! Just hit the "Edit This Page" button and see if you can figure it out. Or ask for help... :) To add a photo to your listing, please upload one that is about 100 px wide. To add an "about" link to your listing, create a new page (top link on the left side), use the "About Me" template, and then link to that page from here. If you already have an "About Me" page created on a blog or wikispace you can link to that page rather than using the template. We would like to know more about YOU on this page. Use the section under "Name" to link to your school/district website or your personal blog/wikispace.
NOTE: Only one person can edit the wikispace at a time so if your changes do not enter/save it may be because someone else is editing the page. A little popup will come up to let you know someone else is editing the page and you can save your work once they are finished.

Alphabetic by last name:

This is a wiki sign-up page. To add yourself:
  • click on the edit button above in the wikispace menu bar
  • click on the row of the person whose name comes right before yours alphabetically
  • look for the down-arrow button to the far left of the row, and click it to add a new row
  • then type in your information and click save
  • Now, if you're really brave, we'd like you to upload a photo of yourself under your name. This will make it much easier to connect during and after the workshop. If you don't feel comfortable doing this now, you can wait and get help at the workshop. To add your photo, adapt a photo to 100 px wide, then in visual editing mode (use the "insert image" icon on the wiki toolbar) add the photo below your name.
  • If you're not feeling so brave, RSVP HERE ! (Click on this link!). Also, add your name to this form if you are interested in volunteering or sponsoring something.

Name
Email Address
School/Location
Web Site
Photo
Lori Abrahams
abrahams.lori@d46.org
Frederick School, Grayslake, IL


Mary Ann Apple
applem@newtrier.k12.il.us
New Trier High School, Winnetka, IL,
Software Support Specialist


Michelle Baldwin (virtual)
michellek107 at gmail.com
Millard Public Schools


Wendy Bergman
wendybergman at curreyingram.org
Currey Ingram Academy - Nashville, TN












Susan Chaplik
susanchaplik1@mac.com
Independent Consultant


Charlene Chausis
ccchausis at gmail.com
Stevenson High School - Lincolnshire, IL


Jan Chernin
jchernin@gmail.com
Greenhills School-Ann Arbor, MI


Judith Epcke
jepcke at gmail.com
Northbrook District 28







Chris Fahnoe
cfahnoe at sd25.org
School District 25


Olga Granat
ogranat@verizon.net
Valparaiso Community Schools


Lucy Gray
elemenous at gmail.com
University of Chicago Charter Schools
The University of Chicago Urban Education Institute
http://elemenous.typepad.com
http://uei-schools.org
lucygray_2.jpg
Tene Gray
tgray at uei-schools.org
University of Chicago Urban Education Institute


Ann Hamel
ahamel at fvs.edu
Fountain Valley School of Colorado


Meagan Harlow
mharlow@uchicago.edu
The Sonia Shankman Orthogenic School at The University of Chicago


Steve Hargadon
steve@hargadon.com
Classroom 2.0
www.stevehargadon.com
steve100.jpg
Alice Hartel
alhartel@sbcglobal.net
Our Lady of Peace School
Technical Support Specialist

small_photo.jpg
Brendan Hendrick
bdhendrick@yahoo.com
P.A.C.T.T. Learning Center
Akesha Horton
hortonak at msu.edu
Michigan State University


Toni Hudson
rileytoni at hotmail.com
ACE Technical Charter High School


Nancy Jones
nancy.jones@shschicago.org
Sacred Heart Schools

avatar.png
Jeff Johnson
jrj1120 at gmail.com
Glendale-River Hills School District - WI


Amy Kenyon
akenyon at nscds.org
North Shore Country Day School - Winnetka, IL
http://amykenyon.edublogs.org
http://www.nscds.org

Christalyn LaGarde
clagarde at nko.uei-schools.org
North Kenwood/Oakland Charter School


Latman, Gary
glatman@cps.edu
Chicago Public Schools - DTS
http://harperwiki.wikispaces.com

Akili Lee
alee at uei-schools.org
University of Chicago Urban Education Institute







Louis Loeffler
ljloeffler@stritch.edu
Cardinal Stritch University
Tech-lou-ology
Loeffler.png
Kathy McDonough
mcdonouk at winnetka36.org
Skokie School - Winnetka IL


Garry McNeilly
gmcne4@eq.edu.au
Aldridge SHS, Queensland, Oz


Scott Meech
scott at smeech.net
Joseph Sears School - Kenilworth IL


Maureen Miks
mmiks at d181.org
Monroe


Brendan Murphy
brendan@globalscholar.com
GlobalScholar
www.tinyurl.com/gsblog
face.JPG





Judy Okazaki
JOkazaki@SETConnections.org
SETConnections, Barrington, IL
http://www.SETConnections.org

Jeremy Peters
jpeters at usi-schools.org
University of Chicago Charter Schools - Woodlawn Campus


Jacqui Pritchard
pritchaj@newtrier.k12.il.us
New Trier HIgh School, Winnetka, IL,
Instructional Technology Manager


Dale Ray
dray at nko.uei-schools.org
North Kenwood/Oakland Charter School


John Reichel
John.reichel@cdph.ca.gov
California Department of Public Health, Immunization Branch
www.GetImmunizedCA.org

Lisa Serek
serek207 at gmail.com
John Mills School - Elmwood Park


Alice Schmitz
ASchmitz@SETConnections.org
SETConnections, Barrington, IL
http://www.SETConnections.org

Debbie Thomson
d_thomson@yahoo.com
All Saints Catholic Academy
Naperville


Cheri Toledo
catoled at ilstu.edu
Illinois State University


Greg Thompson

Madison WI


Bonnie Thurber
b-thurber@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University, Evanston, IL
iCollaboratory Organization

Vinnie Vrotny
vvrotny at gmail.com
North Shore Country Day School


Jen Wagner
jenuinetech @ dot com
CMCA, CA (virtual attendee Sat for sure!)
http://www.jenuinetech.com

Linda Wallin
lwallin(u no) dwna.net
SEDOL
NLU
http://www.dwna.net

Wes Warner (virtual)
wicked_wes at mac.com
Australia


Elizabeth Whittaker
blessedandthankful at gmail.com
DuSable Leadership Academy


Robert Blomeyer
rblomeyer@earthlink.net
Online Teaching Associatehttp://www.carolbroos.coms
http://www.onlineteachingassociates.com/moodle
external image f1.jpg
Phillip Cook
cookp@culver.org
The Culver Academies
http://www.culver.org
http://cookp.edublogs.org
pc-150x150.jpg
Carol Broos
beatechie@gmail.com
Sunset Ridge School #29, Northfield, Illinois
http://www.carolbroos.com
http://www.beatechie.com

Beth Blaetz
beth.blaetz@questacademy.org
Quest Academy, Palatine IL


Megan Harlow
mharlow@uchicago.edu
The Sonia Shankman Orthogenic School


Jeff O'Hara
zemote@gmail.com
Community Unit School District 200 & http://www.edmodo.com
http://blog.zemote.com

Kelly Jean Morgan
morgank@district96.org
Blythe Park/Ames Elementary


Ellen Fox
ellenkf@sbcglobal.net
St. Joseph School


Cynthia Svilar
csvilar@mail.valpo.k12.in.us
Valparaiso Community Schools


Karen Burnson
Karen.barnett-brunson@du.edu
University of Denver


Tim Pappageorge
tpappageorge@maine207.org



Rachel Jones
homeofrachel@googlemail.com



Carolyn Zachary
yana3@sbcglobal.net
Dunne Technology Academy


Jennifer McCaleb
jmac99@gmail.com
St. Joseph School
Wilmette, Il


Rich Katz
katzr@avoca37.org
Avoca , Wilmette IL







Denis Roarty
droarty@uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago


Nancy Stewart
stewartn@avoca.k12.il.us
Marie Murphy, Wilmette IL


Toni Hudson
rileytoni@hotmail.com
ACE Technical HS


Glen Thomson
driverdude_97@yahoo.com
Consultant, Naperville


Allison Weiss
weissallison@mac.com
World Language Lab Coordinator
http://worldlanguagelaboratory.org
AllisonHeadShot.jpg
Yanzhen Liu
(virtual)
liuyanzhen@hotmail.com
Liuzhou City Vocational College,China

external image 921548129.jpg
Dean Shavit
dean@macworkshops.com
MOST Training & Consulting
http://www.macworkshops.com
external image shavit.jpgexternal image moz-screenshot.jpg