Back to Houston main page.

This is where you list yourself as coming to attend the Houston 2008 Classroom 2.0 LIVE workshop. If you've not used a wiki before, now is your chance to learn! Just hit the "Edit This Page" button and see if you can figure it out. Or ask for help... :) To add a photo to your listing, please upload one that is about 100 px wide. To add an "about" link to your listing, create a new page (top link on the left side), use the "About Me" template, and then link to that page from here. If you already have an "About Me" page created on a blog or wikispace you can link to that page rather than using the template. We would like to know more about YOU on this page. Use the section under "Name" to link to your school/district website or your personal blog/wikispace.
NOTE: Only one person can edit the wikispace at a time so if your changes do not enter/save it may be because someone else is editing the page. A little popup will come up to let you know someone else is editing the page and you can save your work once they are finished.

Alphabetic by last name:

This is a wiki sign-up page. To add yourself:
  • click on the edit button above in the wikispace menu bar
  • click on the row of the person whose name comes right before yours alphabetically
  • look for the down-arrow button to the far left of the row, and click it to add a new row
  • then type in your information and click save
  • Now, if you're really brave, we'd like you to upload a photo of yourself under your name. This will make it much easier to connect during and after the workshop. If you don't feel comfortable doing this now, you can wait and get help at the workshop. To add your photo, adapt a photo to 100 px wide, then in visual editing mode (use the "insert image" icon on the wiki toolbar) add the photo below your name.


Alphabetic by last name:

Name (link to blog)
About
I Can Mentor
Email
Twitter
Jaiku
Skype
Info
Jane AndersonJane_Anderson.jpg


janewanderson@gmail.com
janewanderson@gmail.com


Sugar Land, TX
Michelle Barber


michellebarber@tomballisd.net




Karen Bean


kbean@blinn.edu



Brenham, Texas
Cynthia Belmar


cynthia.belmar@hccs.edu



Katy, TX
Jen Blair


jentamu94@hotmail.com



Katy, TX
Hughey Buchanan


hbuchana@houstonisd.org



Houston








Tracy Clark


tclark1@houstonisd.org



Houston, TX
Janice Crofoot


janicecrofoot@tomballisd.net




Margarita Crumly


mcrumly@sfahouston.org




Denise Coles


denise.coles@hccs.edu



Houston
Anne Dickens


adickens@lee.edu



Baytown, TX
Madhuri Kumar


mkumar3@uh.edu


madhuri361
Houston, TX
00-Headshot.jpgChris Duke (blog)
ChrisDuke
Twitter, RSS/Google Reader, Diigo/Delicious, Photostory 3, Second Life, Blogs
cmduke (at) gmail (dot) com
cmduke

cmduke42
Houston, TX
Brenda Dwyer


bdwyer@houstonisd.org



Houston, TX
Bill Elizondo


elizondb@tamug.edu



Galveston,TX
Lynne Flynn


Lynneflynn@tomballisd.net



Tomball, TX
Joan Gelfond


jgelfond [at] shlenker [dot] org



Houston 77096
Chris Gill


gill4168@bellsouth.net



Katy, TX
Lisa Gilmore


lnghrnlisa@aol.com




Liz Grant


Elizabethgrant@tomballisd.net




Steve Hargadon
steve100.jpg
steve100.jpg

Steve Hargadon
Ning, Twitter, Ustream, Blogs, Wikis, VoiceThread
steve@hargadon.com
stevehargadon
stevehargadon
stevehargadon
Lincoln, CA
Tom Hemingway
dsc01489b2.jpg
Tom Hemingway
social bookmarking,
RSS
thomas.hemingway [at] gmail [dot] com
tom_hemingway

thomas.h.hemingway
Houston (77009),
Living in Ankara
(Turkey)
Glenn Hymel

Google Apps, Moodle
ghymel@strakejesuit.org



Houston, TX
Shelley James


bookworm2780@yahoo.com



Houston, TX
Larry Kahn
larry_cropped.jpeg
Larry Kahn

larry.kahn@kinkaid.org


larry.kahn
Houston, TX
mike kirby
mike00.jpg
mike kirby

mikekirby@artbang.com




June Kollar


junekollar@gmail.com



Houston,TX
Sherry Lambsherry.jpg


missladymaam.sherry@gmail.com



Houston, TX
Brian Lamore
Lousy_Brian_Pic.jpg


bclamore@yahoo.com



Highlands, TX
Lori MacConnell


lmacconnell@sjs.org



Houston, TX
external image jm.jpg
John Maklary
Wikis, Podcasts, Google Docs, Google Earth, Animoto, VoiceThread
john [at] maklary [dot] com
jmaklary

john.maklary
Katy, TX
William Marquart


william.marquart@hccs.edu



Houston, TX
Shari Mauthner


smauthner@uh.edu



Houston, TX
Brenda Meyer


brenda.meyer@kinkaid.org



The Kinkaid School, Houston
Gwen Miraglia


gmiragli@houstonisd.org



Houston, TX
Mien Nguyen


mnguyen3@houstonisd.org



Tomball, TX
Shannon O'Neill






Katy, TX
Shelly Peacock


shelly.peacock@blinn.edu



College Station, Texas
Michael Poellnitz


mpoellnitz@awty.org



Houston, TX
walter Pitlock


walterpitlock@tomballisd.com




Brenda Quintanilla
brendaquintW150.jpg


bquintanilla@lee.edu



Houston, Tx
Marcia Roberts


marciarob@gmail.com



Houston, TX
Guadalupe Rubio


grubio@houstonisd.org




Stephanie Sandifer
136486738_35d6f4e793.jpg
Stephanie Sandifer
Blogs, Wikis, Twitter, Ustream, Google tools
sscajun (at) gmail (dot) com
ssandifer

sdsandifer
Houston, TX
Kim Sturgis


ksturgis@houstonisd.org



Houston, Tx
Navid Tabrizi


navid.tabrizi@hccs.edu



Houston,TX
DaNina Tate


danina@uh.edu



Houston, TX
Mary Thornton


mary2.thornton@cfisd.net




Drew Thurman
Drew.jpg
Drew Thurman
Blogs, Wikis, Podcasting, Photostory 3
dthurman@houstonisd.org


drew.thurman
Houston, TX
Dianne Tidwell


Diannetidwell@tomballisd.net




Pat Todd


todd.pat@gmail.com



Tomball, Tx
Katie Wagner
Katie Wagner

katie.wagner@kinkaid.org



Houston, TX
Dustin Windsor



jwindsor@houstonisd.org



Houston, TX
Paul R. Wood
Paul Wood

paulwood[at] swbell [dot] net
paulrwood

prwood50
Duncanville
75137
Edwin Zurita


ezurita@houstonisd.org