Back to Phoenix main page.

Alphabetic by last name


This is where you list yourself as coming to attend the Phoenix 2008 Classroom 2.0 LIVE workshop. This is a wiki sign-up page, so if you've not used a wiki before, now is your chance to learn! See the directions below or ask for help... :) To add yourself:
  • Click on the edit button above in the wikispace menu bar.
  • Click on the row of the person whose name comes right before yours alphabetically.
  • Look for the down-arrow button to the far left of the row, and click it to add a new row.
  • Then type in your information and click save. NOTE: Only one person can edit the wikispace at a time so if your changes do not enter/save it may be because someone else is editing the page. A little popup will come up to let you know someone else is editing the page and you can save your work once they are finished.
  • Now, if you're really brave, we'd like you to upload a photo of yourself under your name. This will make it much easier to connect during and after the workshop. If you don't feel comfortable doing this now, you can wait and get help at the workshop. To add your photo, adapt a photo to 100 px wide, then in visual editing mode (use the "insert image" icon on the wiki toolbar) add the photo below your name.
  • To add an "about" link to your listing, create a new page (top link on the left side), use the "About Me" template, and then link to that page from here. If you already have an "About Me" page created on a blog or wikispace you can link to that page rather than using the template. We would like to know more about YOU on this page. Use the section under "Name" to link to your school/district website or your personal blog/wikispace.

Name (link to blog or wiki)
About
I Can Mentor
Email
Twitter
Jaiku
Skype
Info
Rosa Ann Andrade
SMART Showcase School

Rosa.Andrade@phxelem.k12.az.us



Thomas Edison Elementary Phoenix, AZ
Marsha Bork

AIR for Visually Impaired
mbork@msd38.org




Stacy Brady


sbrady@cguhs.org



Casa Grande, AZ
Darolene Brown
my_pic.jpg


dbrown@cruhsd.org


browniemaker
Mohave Valley, AZ
Amy Chayefsky
AmyChay.jpg
Blog
SL: Amy Teebrook

achayefsky@musd20.org
achayefsky

backonthegrid or
achayefsky
Maricopa, AZ
  • MUSD

Alice Christie

alice.christie@asu.edu


alice_christie
ASU
Li-Lin English
Photo_1a.jpg


lilin.english@tusd1.org



TUSD-Teaching and Learning, Tucson, AZ
Esther Enriquez
Esther.jpg


esther_enriquez@gilbert.k12.az.us



Gilbert, AZ
Rosy Escandon
Rosy Escandon

escandonr@mac.com
escandonr

escandonr
Phoenix, AZ
Jill Felty
pic.jpg


jfelty@pvschools.net




Gail Fleming
CIMG4422.JPG
Gail Fleming

flemingg@qwest.net



Phoenix, AZ
Sue Fosse n


sfossen@cguhs.org



Casa Grande, AZ
Maggie Freitag
1.jpg

iweb
maggiefreitag@mac.com


Sport

Ann Gaskie
CIMG4421.JPG


agaskie@tuhsd.k12.az.us




Peggytech1.jpg
Peggy George
Peggy George
Wikis, Blogs, VoiceThread, online photo aps,podcasting, & other tools including Twitter, Diigo, Social Networking for Administrators
pgeorge@mac.com
pgeorge

pgeorge1
Phoenix, AZ
Fred.jpg
Fred Graef
SMART Showcase School

Fred.Graef@phxelem.k12.az.us



Thomas Edison Elementary Phoenix AZ

Reyes Gonzales
Multimedia
reyes_gonzales@gilbert.k12.az.us



Gilbert
Steve Hargadon steve100.jpg
Steve Hargadon
Ning, Twitter, Ustream, Blogs, Wikis, VoiceThread
steve@hargadon.com
stevehargadon
stevehargadon
stevehargadon
Lincoln, CA
Danny Hernandez


dhernan@avondale.k12.az.us



Avondale,AZ
brettprofessional-small.jpg
Brett Hinton
Moodle, Drupal, Wikis, RSS, Google Apps
hintbw@hintonweb.com
hintbw

hintbw
Gilbert, AZ
Penny3.jpg
Penny Hudspeth

phudspeth@gesd40.org



Avondale, AZ








me_face_shot.jpg
Chris Johnson

president@AzTEA.org



Tucson, AZ








Bruce Kipper


bkipper.mtp@tuhsd.k12.az.us



Assistant Principal-Student Services
Mountain
Pointe High School
LACEY_LE.JPG
Leanne Lacey

Leanne_Lacey@gilbert.k12.az.us


leanne lacey
Gilbert, AZ
Luana.jpg
Luana Lehman

Luana_Lehman@gilbert.k12.az.us


luana07
Mesa, Az

Julia Lott

julia_lott@gilbert.k12.az.us


jdlott
Gilbert, Az
Ann-twitter.jpg
Ann

Ann Lumm
Google Apps, Intel TWT tools,
Doodle
alumm@schools.maricopa.gov
wiki- www.edtech4azwikispaces.com
alumm

alumm
Mesa,AZ
Sheri Marlin
Sheri_Marlin2.jpg


sheri.marlin@tusd1.org



Tucson, AZ
Robin McNultyrobin.jpg

Multimedia
rmcnulty@cguhs.org



Casa Grande, AZ
JennniferMerrill.JPG
Jennifer Merrill

jennifer_merrill@gilbert.k12.az.us


jennifer_merrill
Gilbert, Az
Jeanine E. Nalepa
101_0958.jpg
School CVHS

jnalepa@cguhs.org




Gailene Nelson
gailene.jpg
Yahoo! for Teachers

gailene@yahoo-inc.com
gailenen


Redwood City, CA

Jane Nesdill

jnesdill@tempeschools.org



Tempe
AZ
Betsy Norris
external image 31359823@N00.jpg?1163074954#31359823@N00

2.0 in the classroom!
bnorris@pvschools.net



Phoenix, AZ
Charles O'Connor
Charles O'Connor





Phoenix, AZ

Norie Parsons

norie_parsons@gilbert.k12.az.us


parsonsnj
Gilbert,AZ
DSC01977.JPG
Stacey Orest

sorest@pvschools.net



Phoenix, AZ
jan_08_027.JPGKaren Philabaum -Maginnis

Moodle, blogs, RSS
karen.philabaum-maginnis@tusd1.org
kapum


University High School
Tucson, AZ
MaestroA2.jpg
Anthony Pietrangeli
SMART Showcase School

Anthony.Pietrangeli@phxelem.k12.az.us



Thomas Edison Elementary Phoenix,AZ
Sara Pinchoff
Sara Pinchoff





Phoenix, AZ
Cathy_PoplinSMALLEST.jpg
Cathy Poplin

Cathy.Poplin@azed.gov



Phoenix, AZ

Nancy Pratt
Multimedia, Moodle, Blogs
npratt@ccusd93.org
npratt

nancypratt45
Cave Creek, AZ
pratto2.jpg
Mary Pratto
Moodle, Wikis, Blogs
mary_pratto@gilbert.k12.az.us


mjpratto
Gilbert, AZ
Debra Pryor

Web 2.0 for classrooms
dpryor@pib1.com



Phoenix, AZ
Molly Reed
CIMG4419.JPG
Molly Reed

molly.profeta@tusd1.org



Tucson, AZ
Chris Richardson


jcr_one@hotmail.com



Tempe, AZ

Emily Riva


eriva@cguhs.org


Casa Grande, AZ

Maria G. Rodriguez

maria.g.rodriguez@phxelem.k12.az.us
gabinava@aol.com



Phoenix Prep Academy PESD #1

Judith_Portrait_copy.jpg

Judith Romero

jromero@fusd1.org



Flagstaff, AZ

Steve Schaible

steve_schaible@gilbert.k12.az.us



Gilbert, AZ
kathryn_pic.jpg
Kathryn Scott

kscott@pvschools.net



Phoenix,AZ
lauraS.JPG
Laura Sheehy
Wikis
lsheeh@schools.maricopa.gov

lsheehy


Phoenix, AZ








medec07.jpg
Cherie Stafford
Blogs, Wikis, Social Networking, Teacher Tube, Google Earth, samples of how teachers are using 2.0 tools
cheriecs@gmail.com
cheriecs

cheriecs
Phoenix, AZ

Debbie Tanori

dtanori@tempeschools.org



Tempe Elementary DO
Norma.jpg
Noreen Strehlow
About me:My Website
I can mentor:Second Life Gimp & Photoshop 2 use w/Blogs+
nstrehlow@cox.net
noreen.strehlow@phxelem.k12.az.us



Phoenix Elementary School District= ===== =====


=

KimThomas.jpg
Kim Thomas

kthomas@msd38.org



Phoenix, AZ
Lindathompson.jpg
Linda Thompson
Twitter
lthomps3@cox.net
hulagirl

lthomps3
Phoenix and
Caballo, NM

Thomas Warner
I am very interested in all areas of 2.0
twarner@pvschools.net



Phoenix, AZ
Gregorio.jpg
Greg Westberry
Smart Showcase School

gwestberry@gmail.com
gwestberry


Edison Elementary School
Phoenix, AZ
nan.jpg
Nan Williams

nan.williams@azed.gov


nanwilli
Chandler, AZ
Tammy Hernandez
Tammy_computer.jpg


tammy.hernandez@asu.edu
tam744

tam0214
IDEAL/ASU
Scottsdale, AZ

Jan Wolfgramm

jwolfgra@tempeschools.org




Rick Baker
external image Rick.jpg


RickBaker@asu.edu


ichard161
IDEAL/ASU
Tony RufkahrPhoto_2.jpg
Media Studies

tonyrufkahr@gmail.com



St. Charles, MO