Back to Salt Lake City Main Page.

This is where you list yourself as coming to attend the Salt Lake City 2008 Classroom 2.0 LIVE workshop. If you've not used a wiki before, now is your chance to learn! Just hit the "Edit This Page" button and see if you can figure it out. Or ask for help... :) To add a photo to your listing, please upload one that is about 100 px wide. To add an "about" link to your listing, create a new page (top link on the left side), use the "About Me" template, and then link to that page from here. If you already have an "About Me" page created on a blog or wikispace you can link to that page rather than using the template. We would like to know more about YOU on this page. Use the section under "Name" to link to your school/district website or your personal blog/wikispace.
NOTE: Only one person can edit the wikispace at a time so if your changes do not enter/save it may be because someone else is editing the page. A little popup will come up to let you know someone else is editing the page and you can save your work once they are finished.

Alphabetic by last name:

This is a wiki sign-up page. To add yourself:
  • click on the edit button above in the wikispace menu bar
  • click on the row of the person whose name comes right before yours alphabetically
  • look for the down-arrow button to the far left of the row, and click it to add a new row
  • then type in your information and click save
  • Now, if you're really brave, we'd like you to upload a photo of yourself under your name. This will make it much easier to connect during and after the workshop. If you don't feel comfortable doing this now, you can wait and get help at the workshop. To add your photo, adapt a photo to 100 px wide, then in visual editing mode (use the "insert image" icon on the wiki toolbar) add the photo below your name.


Alphabetic by last name:

Name (link to blog or wiki)
About
I Can Mentor
Email
Twitter
Jaiku
Skype
Info
Ramona Allen


rrallen@graniteschools.org



SLC, UT
Shannon Allsop


sjallsop@graniteschools.org




Bonnie Anderson

moodle
ande095@alpine.k12.ut.us



Orem, UT
Cherie Anderson


canderson@graniteschools.org



Salt Lake City UT.
Michelle Asay







Juan Balderas


jbalderasj@questacademycharter.org




Robert Banks


rabanks@graniteschools.org




Shauna Bolton


shauna.bolton@jordan.k12.ut.us




Janene Bowen


janene.bowen@jordan.k12.ut.us



SLC, UT
Teresa Bruin


tbruin@graniteschools.org


teresa.bruin6
SLC, UT
Suki Cannon


sjcannon@graniteschools.org


sukicannon
SLC
Jared Covili
jared
jared


blogs, digital photography, Google Tools, web design,
jared@uen.org
covili

covili
Salt Lake City, UT
Martha Crook


mcrook@pcschools.us



Salt Lake City, UT
Jolene Davidson


jhdavidson@graniteschools.org




Darren Draper
drape_tie.jpg
Darren Draper
Wikis, blogs, twitter, flickr, digital photography, dreamweaver/photoshop, Google Tools, Ustream, iMovie, MS Office
darren.draper@gmail.com
ddraper

darrendrapernotthecity
Sandy, UT
Kelly Dumont
ADEPortrait_sm.jpg
Kelly Dumont
Blogs, Wikis, Podcasting, RSS, Google Docs, Digital Storytelling, Digital Photography, Digital Video
kdumont@mac.com
kdumont

kdumont
Riverton, UT
Cindy Dunn


cadunn@graniteschools.org


cdunn1
South Jordan, UT
PJ Giles
weemee.jpg


pj.giles@jordan.k12.ut.us
pjgiles

pjgiles
South Jordan, UT
Brandi Gollinger


bgollinger@graniteschools.org


blondybg77
SLC
Kevin Hansen
KevinH.jpg
Kevin Hansen

blog
Moodle, del.icio.us, blogs, podcasts, flickr, web design, google, RSS, ustream, iPhone, handheld devices, Forums, Wikis
kevin [at] kajigga [dot] com
kajigga, necc2008

coolwebteacher / kajigga
Heber City, Utah
Steve Hargadon steve100.jpg
Steve Hargadon
Ning, Twitter, Ustream, Blogs, Wikis, VoiceThread
steve@hargadon.com
stevehargadon
stevehargadon
stevehargadon
Lincoln, CA
Sandy Harty


sbharty@graniteschools.org




Hollie Hastings


hhastings@graniteschools.org


holliehastings
West Jordan, UT
Jennifer Hogle


jhogle@graniteschools.org
jenniferhogle

jennyhogle
Salt Lake City, UT
Coy Ison
Coy Ison
Most everything
coy435@gmail.com
no
no
coyhome
Price, UT
Shauna Jensen


svjensen@graniteschools.org


shaunajensen
Salt Lake City, UT
Terry L. Jensen


terry.jensen@jordan.k12.ut.us



Pleasant Grove, UT








Jennifer Jones
injenuity.com
Let me know what you need. I may just be there Friday. Happy to help.
edtechjen gmail
the girl formerly known as @injenuity

BTCJen

Mitchell Jorgensen
my.uen
my.uen, Pioneer, Googlepages, Google Docs,
mitchell@uen.org
mitcheljorgensen



Christine Kelly


kelly166@alpine.k12.ut.us



Am. Fork, UT
Debra Kozar


dlkozar@wiu.k12.pa.us



Monessen,PA
John Krutsch external image krutsch100.jpg
John Krutsch
BlackBoard, Blogs, Games in Education, Mash-ups, Moodle, Personal Learning Environments, Twitter, Wikis
johnkrutsch@gmail.com
johnkrutsch


Utah Valley University
Bruce Luck

iMovie
bluck@graniteschools.org











Payson, Utah
Tami Loosle
Tami Loosle

tloosle - you know the rest (granite)




Carl Lyman

Podcasts, Pod Scrolls, Audio books, WikiSpaces
carl.lyman@schools.utah.gov



Spanish Fork, UT
Sherrolyn Middleton


smiddleton@graniteschools.org




Kathleen Milburn


kmmilburn@graniteschools.org



Sandy, Utah
Pam Moeai


pmoeai@graniteschools.org


pammoeai

Cindy Moyle


cmoyle@graniteschools.org



SLC
Bonnie Muir


bmmuir@gmail.com




Rachel Murphy

Wikis, Blogs, Podcasts, RSS, Voice Thread Google Earth, Online Productivity Tools (Google, Zoho, etc.), online photo "story"/slideshow tools
ramurphy@graniteschools.org


rachelannmurphy
Salt Lake City, Utah
Shari Murray


shmurray@graniteschools.org




Terry Nielson
Terry Nielson

tvnielson@graniteschools.org



Salt Lake City, Utah

Tom Phipps

tfphipps@graniteschools.org



SLC
Celia Powell
Celia Powell
Wikis, Blogs, Podcasts, Zoho, ......
cpowell@graniteschools.org


celiapowell
Salt Lake City, Utah
Tom Redd
Tom Redd

tjredd@graniteschools.org



West Valley City, Utah
Justin Reeve
external image justin_bigger.png
Justin Reeve

jreeve@weber.k12.ut.us
justinreeve


Roy, UT
Ann Riding

Digital Video, iMovie, Digital Stories, Digital Photography, Documentaries, Research, Blogs, Wikis, and ...
lariding@graniteschools.org



Taylorsville, Utah
Terry Robinson


tlrobinson@graniteschools.org




Judi Rowe


My Website




Mikianne Royal


mikianne.royal@jordan.k12.ut.us




Barbara Sanders
Barbara Sanders

basanders@graniteschools.org



Salt Lake City, Utah
Becky Schaap


bschaap@graniteschools.org




Stephanie Seely


sseely@graniteschools.org


sseely
SLC
Margo Shirley


margo.shirley@jordan.k12.ut.us




Keith Smedberg
SuperDad. Oh, and a hardworking STS!
Podcasts, iTunes, iPhoto
ksmedberg@graniteschools.org
nope
nope
nope
Riverton, Utah
John Smith


jasmith@graniteschools.org
nope
nope
johnjohna
Lehi, Utah
Debra Springer


dcspringer@graniteschools.org



SLC. Utah

Tom Sutton
Blogs, Podcasts, iWeb
tsutton@graniteschools.org


tsutton1946
Sandy, Utah
Kent Thompson
Tooele_100px_wide.jpg
don't make me sing, or I will

http://kentthompson.blogspot.com/

http://www.geocities.com/icarusxat
Blogs, Wikis, Podcasting, Digital Photography, Digital Video, Digital recording studio, Paintshop Pro, and...(you should see my desk top)
icarusxat@yahoo.com
yes
nope
icarusxat2@netscape.net
SLC, UT
Karen Tohinaka


kttohinaka@graniteschools.org



SLC
Jayanne Unander
Jayanne Unander
iWeb, Jing
junander@graniteschools.org
junander

junander









Sheila Walton
Sheila Walton

sfwalton@graniteschools.org
sfwalton

sfwalton
SLC
Dale Webb
Dale Webb
Creating Video Online
dbwebb@graniteschools.org


dbwebb
SLC
Heidi Williams


hwilliams@graniteschools.org
no
no
hwilliams

Brent Woffinden


bewoffinden@graniteschools.org



SLC
Lorraine Wyness

iMovie, Podcasts, iGoogle, google tools
lwyness@graniteschools.org



Sandy, UT
Sarah Lange


sarah.lange@jordan.k12.ut.us



SLC
Lars Andersen


lars@saltlakecomputers.com



SLCSD
Tonia Smith


smithtz@ogdensd.org




Danny Sullivan







Tiffany Cooke


tiffany.cooke@jordan.k12.ut.us












Marc Hugentobler
Marc
flickr, twitter, facebook, linkedin, youtube
marc.hugentobler@uvu.edu
diamond_mind