Name, context, email

Seda Yamanlar HEF Schools in Istanbul syamanlar@gmail.com
Karen Randall, Expo Elementary in St. Paul, MN Karen Randall@spps.org
Leo Burd, Microsoft Education Products Group, leoburd@microsoft.com
Liliana Moreno, Computer Clubhouse Bogota, Colombia, lilianitamoreno@gmail.com
Owen Mathews, The Lovett School, omathews@lovett.org
Roseane Chagas, Bradesco Foundation (Brazil(, rchagas@fundacaobradesco.org.br
Francesca Zammarano, Marymount School, NYC (francesca_zammarano@marymount.k12.ny.us)
Kim Rose, Viewpoints Research, Glendale, CA (kim.rose@vpri.org)
Damianne President, Khartoum American School, (president_dr@gmail.com)
Dave Miller, Lakeside Middle School, Seattle, WA dave.miller@lakesideschool.org
Charlie Morse, DJ Montague Elementary, Williamsburg, VA, morsec@wjcc.k12.va.us
Bob Thomas Michael Driscoll School. Brookline MA bthom@mac.com
Daniel Green, Sun Microsystems, Kansas City MO dangjavageek@gmail.com
Yumi Nakanishi, Greenwich Academy, Greenwich, CT ynakanishi@greenwichacademy.org