Contact information for people interested in Scratch in Higher Education


Name
Organization
email
Leo Burd
Microsoft Education Products Group
leoburd@microsoft.com
Pierre Lu
Teachers College Columbia University
ML2254@columbia.edu
Franziska Krueger
Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg

Mary Grybeck
Boys & Girls Clubs of America
mgrybeck@bgca.org
Ines Kereki
ORT Uruguay University
kereki_i@ort.edu.uy
Keith Braafladt
Science Museum of Minnesota
keithb@smm.org
Ursula Wolz
The College of New Jersey
wolz@tcnj.edu
Colleen Lewis
Univ. of California Berkeley
ColleenL@berkeley.edu
Kazuhiro Oyamatsu
Aichi Shukutoku University
oyak@asu.aasa.ac.jp
Cameron Fadjo
Teachers College, Columbia University
clf2110@columbia.edu
Mona Rizvi
Norfolk State University
mrizvi@nsu.edu
Andrew Nicolson
University of West of England, Uk
dnnclsn@aol.com
Jeff Parker
Harvard Extension
jeff_parker@harvard.edu