Name
School/Organization
Email
Fri (Y/N)
Sat (Y/N)
Want to Learn
Willing to Teach
Comments
Alan Berman
El Camino Real High School, Woodland Hills, CA and CUELA board member

N
N
Any curricular suggestions for integrating these new ways of working. And Ning.
Next time can do something on Web standards, Moodle, Alice, CSS, PHP, or XHTML. Wish I could make it this time.
Turns out I can't attend either day--grades are due right away after school 2/1 and it's just too tight. Oh well! I hope there are notes and such posted online.
Nic Borg
http://www.edmodo.com
nic@edmodo.com
Y
Y



Christiane Brossi
CR 2.0
cbrossi@gmail.com
Y
Y
everything
I am not sure yet, but I am willing to help
I am so excited! It will be fun!!!
Ed Chen
Bay School of San Francisco
echen@bayschoolsf.org
Y
Y


Thanks for hosting this!
Jan Chernin
Greenhills School
jchernin@greenhillsschool.org
Y
Y
Curriculum ideas for using social networking
Using Flickr in the classroom

Gail Desler
Elk Grove USD - Tech Services
gailhd@jps.net
Y
Y
Classroom implementation of Google Reader to foster research-based student writing/blogging
Edublogs
Can't wait!
David Donica
College of the Siskiyous
donica@siskiyous.edu
Y
Y
Moodle, Ning, online Apps, tech for Education
I'll get back with you on this one.
Networking is a great way to spread the word!
Eric Durbrow

eric.durbrow@comcast.net





Adora Fisher
Cupertino Union School District
fisher_adora@cupertino.k12.ca.us]
Y
Y
Online meetings, conferences and training

This is a great idea! Thank you for putting it together
Rebecca Foley
Catholic Diocese of San Diego
rfoley@sta-sd.org
Y
Y
Moodle, social networking, wikis
not quite ready for this!
Thanks for picking San Francisco!
Derrall Garrison
Lawson Middle School, Cupertino
derrallg@gmail.com
Y
Y
Information management, global projects, best practices
Don't know until I have more info, but can help in other areas as well
Looking forward to many FtoF conversations
Susan
Geiger
Moreau Catholic H.S.
sgeiger@moreaucatholic.org
Y
Y
Moodle, using Nings with students
Not yet

Graham Glass
edu 2.0
graham.glass@gmail.com
Y
Y
everything
My experience building edu2.0 (www.edu20.org)
Looking forward to it!
Peter Goetz
Kentfield SD
pgoetz@kentfieldschools.org
Y
Y
Student blogging, co-writing
Beginning google docs?
See you there!
Eric Grant
KnowledgeWorks Foundation
grante@kwfdn.org
Y
Y
what others are doing with web2.0
physical classroom design principles for web2.0
might be able to get a deep discount to use wallenberg hall at stanford
Ron Gwiazda
TRintuition
gwaz@trintuition.com
Y
Y
More about collaborating
the workBench, a new collaborative online authoring environment
Web 2.0 software created by former Boston educators
Ann Hamel
Fountain Valley School of Colorado
ahamel@fvs.edu
Y
Y
focus on collaboration
hmmm, not sure what I have to offer yet
Will depend upon finances regarding getting and staying in SF
Penny Hamisch
Cesar Chavez Elementary
maggiemae7@myway.com
Y
Y



Steve Hargadon
Classroom 2.0
steve@hargadon.com
Y
Y
Online meetings
Ning, Advanced wiki use, podcasting
Hoping this is of interest to people!
Jane Krauss
Prof dev specialist, ISTE author in Eugene, Oregon
jkrauss@mahonia.us
Y
Y
Best practices in prof dev for less technical teachers
1.project-based learning with digital tools
2. Instr. design that incorporates Web 2.0
Bring your XOs if you've got them!
Lauren Kwan
www.xtimeline.com
lauren@xtimeline.com
Y
N
collaborating, edu-tech
xtimeline - a web 2.0 approach to building timelines that is collaborative, multimedia and fun
Looking forward to meeting everyone!
Julie Lindner
Electronic Frontier Foundation
(http://www.eff.org/)
julie@eff.org
Y
Y
everything, feedback!
Intro EFF's copyright/Internet curriculum response to (AB)307
Looking forward to meeting tech-minded teachers!
Shawna Martin
Moreau Catholic H.S.
smartin@moreaucatholic.org
Y
N
Web 2.0 in 1-1 laptop environments
Not yet

Stewart Mader
Blog on Wiki Patterns, Atlassian
slmader@gmail.com
Y
Y
current trends in tech use in education
Using Wiki in Education

Scott Merrick
University School of Nashville, TN
and
Vanderbilt Center for Science Outreach
smerrick@usn.org
Y
Y
More about how to learn
Wiki, Blog, Podcasting (Windows), Second Life
I'd be shocked if I could get funding to attend physically, but I'm happy to Skype in a session or to lead a Second Life one inworld at ISTE Island
Alice Mercer
SCUSD: Oak Ridge Elementary
alice_mercer@yahoo.com
Y
Y
Google Earth
Collaborative Anything
Podcasting and Webcasting
Blogging
s/b a go since I'm local and the price it right
Nicole Medina
CyArk High Definition Heritage Network
http://www.cyark.org
nicole.medina@cyark.org
Y
Y
Curriculum development using edu tech, Google Earth, digital storytelling
not at this time
What a great idea!
Jane Nikkel
San Lorenzo High School
teachingscience@gmail.com
Y
Y
moodle, student blogging and podcasting
not this time
This is a great idea.
J Guadalupe Salcido Núñez

friendmil3@yahoo.com
Y
Y
I`d like to learn from the teachers


Kathryn Odell
Lodi Unified School District
kodell@lodiusd.k12.ca.us
Y
Y
Web 2.0 for tech newbies, specific ideas to incorporate technology with K-6 CA state standards
I just want to attend this time.
I look forward to seeing your tentative schedule!
Jeff O'Hara
http://www.edmodo.com
jeff@edmodo.com
Y
Y
I am looking to learn from educators how they are using web 2.0 tools in the classroom and how they can be improved.

Good excuse for Nic & I to make a trip to San Francisco.
Andrew Pass
Classroom 2.0
ap@pass-ed.com
Y
Y
Google Earth
Curriculum development, blogging
Can't wait!
Eileen Powers
Campbell Hall
powerse@campbellhall.org
Y
Y
Educational use of social networking, all Web 2.0 tools

This is so needed! Thanks.
Karl Saul
Cesar Chavez Elementary
cosmictime@gmail.com
Y
Y



Annette Sheely
Rocky Mountain School for the Gifted and Creative in Boulder, CO (rms.org)
Annette.Sheely@rms.org
Y
Y
how to wiki, podcast, create/edit short digital films for the classroom, anything and everything
Not sure I have anything yet to teach about 2.0 but I'd be happy to help in other ways
Thank you for imagining and organizing this!
Michael Staton
Courses on Facebook
mpstaton@gmail.com
Y
Y
Industry, marketing techniques
Using social networks and other web 2.0 in the classroom
Looking forward to it.
Zachariah Tanko
Big Bend Comm College
zacht@bigbend.edu
Y
Y


I am READY to LEARN!
Joseph Thibault
GlobalClassroom
jthibault@globalclassroom.us
Y
N
About curriculum development
MOODLE.
looking forward to it.
Marian Thacher
OTAN
http://www.otan.us
mthacher@otan.us
N
Y
What are others doing with social networking and social bookmarking in the classroom
How adult educators are using blogs, wikis, and podcasting
Excited about meeting other Classroom2.0-ers
connie
weber
Emerson School
cweber@emerson-school.org
Y
Y
tons,
everything
ning in elementary
It'll be great!